Jennifer Allen
    Litigation Executive
    jennifer.allen@attwaters.co.uk
    Salvatore-Amico
    Associate
    salvatore.amico@attwaters.co.uk
    Paralegal
    thomas.barnes@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    debbie.barnett@attwaters.co.uk
    Gina Berry
    Wills and Probate Executive
    gina.berry@attwaters.co.uk
    Anne Bertram
    Chartered Legal Executive
    anne.bertram@attwaters.co.uk
    Litigation Executive
    zarina.bostan@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    tony.brownlie@attwaters.co.uk
    Mary Butt
    Medico-Legal Advisor
    mary.butt@attwaters.co.uk
    Nurse Advisor
    evelyn.chowles@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    hannah.collins@attwaters.co.uk
    Trainee Solicitor
    gemma.connolly@attwaters.co.uk
    Hilary Courtneidge
    Solicitor
    hilary.courtneidge@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner, Human Resources Manager
    catherine.dean@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    louise.eady@attwaters.co.uk
    Finance Director & Associate
    wendy.edwards@attwaters.co.uk
    Tatsiana Ellice
    Administrator
    tatsiana.ellice@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner
    nick.evans@attwaters.co.uk
    Harry Fielder-Clifford
    Paralegal
    harry.fielder-clifford@attwaters.co.uk
    Managing Partner
    andrew.flannagan@attwaters.co.uk
    Tanya Foster
    Solicitor
    tanya.foster@attwaters.co.uk
    Leasehold Enfranchisement Solicitor
    laura.frith@attwaters.co.uk
    Filiz Hassan
    Litigation Executive
    filiz.hassan@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner
    joyti.henchie@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    stephanie.holmes@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    alison.hon@attwaters.co.uk
    Litigation Executive
    sharon.hyams@attwaters.co.uk
    Litigation Executive
    sebastian.jakubowski@attwaters.co.uk
    Consultant
    rob.jameson@attwaters.co.uk
    Consultant
    david.kerry@attwaters.co.uk
    Jayne Kesbey
    Solicitor
    jayne.kesbey@attwaters.co.uk
    Paralegal
    emma.king@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    craig.knightley@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    daniel.man@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner
    sheri-anne.mizon@attwaters.co.uk
    Ivan Moody
    Solicitor
    ivan.moody@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    michelle.nicoll@attwaters.co.uk
    Monika Ostros
    Trainee Solicitor
    monika.ostros@attwaters.co.uk
    Training Partner
    sheenagh.parsons@attwaters.co.uk
    Trust Executive
    thomas.payne@attwaters.co.uk
    Associate
    elaine.prewer@attwaters.co.uk
    Keri Rowan
    Solicitor
    keri.rowan@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    nadia.saber@attwaters.co.uk
    Madeline Seibert
    Partner
    madeline.seibert@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    james.sherwin@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    ruby.sira-shah@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    hollie.skipper@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner
    mark.stigwood@attwaters.co.uk
    Litigation Executive
    debra.stone@attwaters.co.uk
    Solicitor
    sara.stubbs@attwaters.co.uk
    Consultant
    stephen.tetlow@attwaters.co.uk
    Trust Paralegal
    sophie.weavers@attwaters.co.uk
    Joanne Westbrook
    Partner
    joanne.westbrook@attwaters.co.uk
    Partner
    peter.westbrook@attwaters.co.uk
    Litigation Executive
    patricia.westwalewicz@attwaters.co.uk

    Awards

    • image awards
    • image awards
    • image awards
    • image awards